top of page

Happy New Year


Wishing everyone a Happy New Year and all the best for 2016.

2015 has been an amazing first year for SQ Photography. I'd like to thank all those who supported the start of my business and allowed me to photograph them and their families. From maternity and new born photo shoots to birthdays and baptism celebration shoots, 2015 has been busy and I have met so many wonderful people. I participated in the Groton Fall Festival by setting up a photo booth with props for people to be silly and strike a pose. This has lead to an exciting and new avenue in the business ..... custom photo booths. I had the pleasure of being hired to set up a photo booth for an end of year office Christmas party and it was

SO MUCH FUN !!!

So as I close the chapter of 2015 I look forward to what is in store for 2016 and I wish you all a Happy New Year and all the best for the new year.


bottom of page